Career

Career

EPROPLAST, YOUR EMPLOYER FROM THE REGION

Career

EPROPLAST, YOUR EMPLOYER FROM THE REGION

YOUR FUTURE IN THE REGION.

We are EPROPLAST, a medium-sized company from Schmalkalden. As a manufacturer of packaging, we specialize in the development and production of PET bottles and their preforms. We offer our customers individual and comprehensive support from design development and mold construction, all the way from the start until the full-scale production.

For motivated young people we offer a varied and interesting apprenticeship with a family working atmosphere and do everything to ensure that they are well prepared for the future and can get off to a good start as a specialist.

Studying with direct practical relevance is becoming increasingly interesting for many young adults. We offer you interesting alternatives to classical studies.

Whether you are a process mechanic, a specialist warehouse clerk or a machine and plant operator – motivated and qualified employees are very popular at EPROPLAST. We look forward to receiving your application!

Do you want to develop your career and aspire to work as a manager? Find suitable positions or apply on your own initiative via our job portal.

BENEFITS FOR EMPLOYEES

Enjoy all the benefits we can offer you as an employee.

A CAREER AT EPROPLAST

SUCCESS STORY

Jacob RösNer

Process mechanic for plastics and rubber technology.

In December 2015, the best apprentices in all sectors in Berlin were awarded the national best honors in IHK professions by the DIHK (German Chamber of Commerce and Industry). Barbara Schöneberger hosted the evening, Eric Schweitzer (DIHK President) and Justice Minister Heiko Maas honored the winners.

There were a total of 230 top trainees in 221 occupations. Our Jacob Rösner is the best “process mechanic for plastics and rubber technology, specializing in molded parts” in Germany.

Karriere

Eproplast Dein Arbeitgeber aus der Region

Karriere

Eproplast Dein Arbeitgeber aus der Region

Deine Zukunft in der Region.

Wir sind EPROPLAST, ein mittelständisches Unternehmen aus Schmalkalden. Als Hersteller von Verpackungen sind wir spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von PET-Flaschen sowie deren Preforms. Unseren Kunden bieten wir eine individuelle und vollumfängliche Betreuung von der Designentwicklung, über den Formenbau, bis hin zur Erst- und Serienproduktion.

Wir bieten motivierten jungen Menschen eine abwechslungsreiche und interessante Ausbildung mit familiärem Betriebsklima und tun alles, damit sie für die Zukunft gut gerüstet sind und als Fachkraft direkt durchstarten können.

Studieren mit direktem Praxisbezug wird für viele junge Erwachsene immer interessanter. EPROPLAST bietet ihnen interessante Alternativen zum klassischen Studium.

Ob Verfahrensmechaniker/in, Fachlagerist/in oder Maschinen- und Anlagenführer/in – bei EPROPLAST stehen motivierte und qualifizierte Mitarbeiter hoch im Kurs. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Sie wollen sich beruflich weiterentwickeln und streben eine Tätigkeit als Führungskraft an? Finden Sie passende Stellen oder bewerben Sie sich initiativ über unser Stellenportal.

VORTEILE FÜR ARBEITNEHMER

Genieße alle Vorteile, die wir Dir als Arbeitnehmer bieten können.

Eine Karriere bei Eproplast

Erfolgsgeschichte

Jacob RösNer

Verfahrensmechaniker für Kunststoff- und Kautschuktechnik

Im Dezember 2015 wurde den besten Azubis aller Branchen in Berlin vom DIHK (Deutscher Industrie- und Handelskammertag) die nationale Bestenehrung in IHK-Berufen verliehen. Barbara Schöneberger führte charmant durch den Abend, Eric Schweitzer (DIHK Präsident) und Justizminister Heiko Maas ehrten die Preisträger.

Die 230 Top-Auszubildenden Deutschlands in 221 Ausbildungsberufen waren eingeladen. Unser Mitarbeiter Jacob Rösner war als bundesweit bester Verfahrensmechaniker für Kunststoff- und Kautschuktechnik, Fachrichtung Formteile, dabei.